Out of this world magic, adventure, and romance

Click here to add a short description

Books

The Zyan Star Series 

and The Quinn Chronicles

Kickass Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Suspense

"Fans of Mercy Thompson, Harry Dresden, and Anita Blake: meet Zyan Star."

Galleywampus Reviews

Soul Thief. Bartender. Bounty hunter.

When offered a job on the Holy Representative's special security team, bounty hunter Zyan Star couldn't be less interested - until she finds out it's her most hated of exes they're trying to track down. She's had over two hundred years to fantasize about revenge. She just didn't quite imagine it playing out alongside the emissaries of Heaven.

Working with Eli, the uptight angel who heads up the HR's security, is just about as much fun as Zy expects. He of course wants her ex brought to justice through legal avenues, which is very inconvenient and incredibly boring. As she dives into the case, however, she realizes there's more at stake than her plot for payback. Like, the free will of mankind, and preventing the minions of hell from taking over the sovereign dimensions.

This job is going to push her to the limits of her abilities, and there's just a slight problem with that: the powers she's suppressed for centuries after losing control of them are exactly the powers she's going to need to save the HR, end her millennia-old ex, and stop Lucifer's little plot to join the party and invade Earth.

Savior of humanity? Not so much. Or so she thought.


Download the first book for FREE! Links below.

The Quinn Chronicles

A Zyan Star Spin-off Series

She's corporeally challenged. She's got a new job running souls for Death. She's trying to have a dating life. What's a witch to do?

Check out Book 1, Death and Dating, which debuted at #1 in Paranormal Suspense on Amazon! It's FREE! Links below.

Suggested Series Reading Order:


Martinis with the Devil (Zyan Star 1)

Whiskey and Angelfire (Zyan Star 2)

Vengeance and Vermouth (Zyan Star 3)

Black Magic and Mojitos (Zyan Star prequel novelette)

Sorcery and Sidecars (Zyan Star origin story novella)

Death and Dating (Quinn Chronicles 1)

Death and Promises (Quinn Chronicles 2)

Death and Eternity (Quinn Chronicles 3)


Zyan Star Book 6 Coming Soon!!